Shout- Tears for Fears

02
 Shout- Tears for Fears 
Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without 
Come on, I’m talking to you, come on 
Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without 
Come on, I’m talking to you, come on 

In violent times, you shouldn’t have to sell your soul 
In black and white, they really really ought to know 
Those one track minds that took you for a working boy 
Kiss them goodbye, you shouldn’t have to jump for joy 
You shouldn’t have to shout for joy 

Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without 
Come on, I’m talking to you, come on 

They gave you life, and in return you gave them hell 
As cold as ice, I hope we live to tell the tale 
I hope we live to tell the tale 

Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without 
Come on, I’m talking to you, come on 
Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without 
Come on, I’m talking to you, come on 

Shout, shout, let it all out (let it all out) 
These are the things I can do without 
Come on, I’m talking to you, come on 

And when you’ve taken down your guard 
If I could change your mind, I’d really love to break your heart 
I’d really love to break your heart 

Shout, shout, let it all out 
(Break your heart) these are the things I can do without 
(I’d really love to break your heart) come on 
I’m talking to you, come on 
Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without 
Come on, I’m talking to you so come on 

(Guitar solo) 

Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without 
Come on, I’m talking to you, come on 
(They really really ought to know) Shout, shout, let it all out 
(Really really ought to know) These are the things I can do without 
(They really really) Come on, I’m talking to you, come on 
(They really really ought to know) Shout, shout, let it all out 
(I’d really love to break your heart) 
These are the things I can do without 
(I’d really love to break your heart) 
Come on, I’m talking to you so come on 
Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without 
Come on, I’m talking to you, come on…(fade)
03

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

