Father’s Day In Heaven

© Ron Tranmer

I love you and I miss you, Dad,
and though you’ve passed away,
you’ll never be forgotten,
for I think of you each day.

If heaven celebrates this day
how special it will be.
A gathering of the many dads
upon our family tree.

Your father and grandfather
and great grandfather too.
How wonderful it is, if they
can spend this day with you.

May you know how much I love you,
though I’m here and you are there.
Happy Father’s Day in heaven
to the best dad anywhere!

 

3 ટિપ્પણીઓ

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Father’s Day In Heaven

  1. pragnaju

    Rajendra Trivedi
    To:
    me
    ,
    Harsh TrivediPaul Anka Papa Live (With Lyrics) – YouTube
    Video for everyday he sat there sleeping in his rocking chair▶ 3:59

    Apr 16, 2013 – Uploaded by FTS International (Music from Europe & the World)
    Everyday he sat there sleeping in a rocking chair … Paul Anka does write most of his songs, you can check …

  2. Kamlesh

    I, Paresh and Kaushik had the good fortune to spend very good time with them. The whole generation had seen difficult times and as result were very disciplined in their day to day life. Unfortunately I now have a doubt if I will be able to set such an excellent example for my grandchildren.
    Koti Koti Pranams to them.

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

